Copyright ©2015 Friends of Cedar Hill Park


The members of the board of the Friends of Cedar Hill Park Society are:

Susan Haddon                  Chair

Luis Netter                        Vice Chair

Hugh Fraser                      Treasurer

Peter Haddon                   Secretary

Barb Latham                    Membership

Lana Burns                       Communications

John Schmuck                  Director at Large

Patricia Houston             Director at Large

Andy Ruszel                     Director at Large

Paul Bishop                     Director at Large

We can be contacted at (250) 590 3856

Our email address is

Copyright ©2015 - 2018 Friends of Cedar Hill Park